Living Films

191/150 Koolpunt Ville 5 Chiang Mai- Hang Dong Road
T. Mae Heia, A. Muang Chiang Mai, 50100, Thailand

Tel: +66 (0) 53 839 202 Fax:

+66 (0) 53 839 205

Email: living@livingfilms.com
Commercials

Commercials

Fred Turchetti

+66 (0) 85 281 7291
fred@livingfilms.com

Features & Series

Features & Series

Oliver Ackermann

+66 (0) 81 883 5232
oliver@livingfilms.com

Documentaries

Documentaries

Georg Peter Mueller

+66 (0) 81 530 1025
georg@livingfilms.com

Development

Development

Chris Lowenstein

+66 (0) 81 884 6009
chris@livingfilms.com

Asian Films

Asian Films

Pongphan 'Goong' Jormsak

+66 (0) 81 755 0127
goong@livingfilms.com

Script submissions

Script submissions

Nawaporn 'Mameow' Jomjunyong

+66 (0) 53 839 202
mameow@livingfilms.com

General Inquiries

General Inquiries

Supachoti 'Tony' Saiklangdee

+66 (0) 92 41 9 2590
tony@livingfilms.com

Finance

Finance

Nareerat 'Jib' Ruankom

+66 (0) 86 910 7464
jib@livingfilms.com

Accounting

Accounting

Marisa 'Ning' Sukkasem

+66 (0) 80 134 6346
ning@livingfilms.com

Production Management

Production Management

Tip Thumvittayakul

+66 (0) 95 696 1549
tip@livingfilms.com